Interested in hosting your own event? Visit our Private Parties page.

Week of

Monday, October 22 - Sunday, October 28

Date/Time Event
Thursday
10/25/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, October 29 - Sunday, November 4

Date/Time Event
Thursday
11/1/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, November 5 - Sunday, November 11

Date/Time Event
Thursday
11/8/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, November 12 - Sunday, November 18

Date/Time Event
Thursday
11/15/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, November 19 - Sunday, November 25

Date/Time Event
Thursday
11/22/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, November 26 - Sunday, December 2

Date/Time Event
Thursday
11/29/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, December 3 - Sunday, December 9

Date/Time Event
Thursday
12/6/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, December 10 - Sunday, December 16

Date/Time Event
Thursday
12/13/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, December 17 - Sunday, December 23

Date/Time Event
Thursday
12/20/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, December 24 - Sunday, December 30

Date/Time Event
Thursday
12/27/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, December 31 - Sunday, January 6

Date/Time Event
Thursday
1/3/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, January 7 - Sunday, January 13

Date/Time Event
Thursday
1/10/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, January 14 - Sunday, January 20

Date/Time Event
Thursday
1/17/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, January 21 - Sunday, January 27

Date/Time Event
Thursday
1/24/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10