Interested in hosting your own event? Visit our Private Parties page.

Week of

Monday, June 3 - Sunday, June 9

Date/Time Event
Thursday
6/6/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, June 10 - Sunday, June 16

Date/Time Event
Thursday
6/13/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, June 23

Date/Time Event
Thursday
6/20/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, June 24 - Sunday, June 30

Date/Time Event
Thursday
6/27/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, July 1 - Sunday, July 7

Date/Time Event
Thursday
7/4/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, July 8 - Sunday, July 14

Date/Time Event
Thursday
7/11/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, July 15 - Sunday, July 21

Date/Time Event
Thursday
7/18/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, July 22 - Sunday, July 28

Date/Time Event
Thursday
7/25/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, July 29 - Sunday, August 4

Date/Time Event
Thursday
8/1/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, August 5 - Sunday, August 11

Date/Time Event
Thursday
8/8/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, August 12 - Sunday, August 18

Date/Time Event
Thursday
8/15/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, August 19 - Sunday, August 25

Date/Time Event
Thursday
8/22/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, August 26 - Sunday, September 1

Date/Time Event
Thursday
8/29/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, September 2 - Sunday, September 8

Date/Time Event
Thursday
9/5/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10