Interested in hosting your own event? Visit our Private Parties page.

Week of

Monday, May 22 - Sunday, May 28

Date/Time Event
Friday
5/26/2017
at 10:00 PM
Get Frisky Fridays
Friday, May 26, 2017
Event starts at 10:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Ladies' Night Jersey City Friday Nightlife Dancing LIVE DJ Music EDM House Music

Week of

Monday, May 29 - Sunday, June 4

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
5/31/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
6/1/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, June 5 - Sunday, June 11

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
6/7/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
6/8/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, June 12 - Sunday, June 18

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
6/14/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
6/15/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, June 19 - Sunday, June 25

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
6/21/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
6/22/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, June 26 - Sunday, July 2

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
6/28/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
6/29/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, July 3 - Sunday, July 9

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
7/5/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
7/6/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, July 10 - Sunday, July 16

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
7/12/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10