Interested in hosting your own event? Visit our Private Parties page.

Week of

Monday, September 9 - Sunday, September 15

Date/Time Event
Thursday
9/12/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, September 16 - Sunday, September 22

Date/Time Event
Thursday
9/19/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, September 23 - Sunday, September 29

Date/Time Event
Thursday
9/26/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, September 30 - Sunday, October 6

Date/Time Event
Thursday
10/3/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, October 7 - Sunday, October 13

Date/Time Event
Thursday
10/10/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, October 14 - Sunday, October 20

Date/Time Event
Thursday
10/17/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, October 21 - Sunday, October 27

Date/Time Event
Thursday
10/24/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, October 28 - Sunday, November 3

Date/Time Event
Thursday
10/31/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, November 4 - Sunday, November 10

Date/Time Event
Thursday
11/7/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, November 11 - Sunday, November 17

Date/Time Event
Thursday
11/14/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, November 18 - Sunday, November 24

Date/Time Event
Thursday
11/21/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, November 25 - Sunday, December 1

Date/Time Event
Thursday
11/28/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, December 2 - Sunday, December 8

Date/Time Event
Thursday
12/5/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

Week of

Monday, December 9 - Sunday, December 15

Date/Time Event
Thursday
12/12/2019
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10