Interested in hosting your own event? Visit our Private Parties page.

Week of

Monday, February 26 - Sunday, March 4

Date/Time Event
Thursday
3/1/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Saturday
3/3/2018
at 12:00 PM
BOOZY WEEKEND BRUNCH EVERY Saturday & Sunday!
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Event starts at 12:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
vb3 menu restaurant boozy boozey brunch unlimited drinks mimosa bloody marys jersey city newport
Sunday
3/4/2018
at 12:00 PM
BOOZY WEEKEND BRUNCH EVERY Saturday & Sunday!
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Event starts at 12:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
vb3 menu restaurant boozy boozey brunch unlimited drinks mimosa bloody marys jersey city newport

Week of

Monday, March 5 - Sunday, March 11

Date/Time Event
Thursday
3/8/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Saturday
3/10/2018
at 12:00 PM
BOOZY WEEKEND BRUNCH EVERY Saturday & Sunday!
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Event starts at 12:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
vb3 menu restaurant boozy boozey brunch unlimited drinks mimosa bloody marys jersey city newport
Sunday
3/11/2018
at 12:00 PM
BOOZY WEEKEND BRUNCH EVERY Saturday & Sunday!
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Event starts at 12:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
vb3 menu restaurant boozy boozey brunch unlimited drinks mimosa bloody marys jersey city newport

Week of

Monday, March 12 - Sunday, March 18

Date/Time Event
Thursday
3/15/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Saturday
3/17/2018
at 12:00 PM
BOOZY WEEKEND BRUNCH EVERY Saturday & Sunday!
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Event starts at 12:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
vb3 menu restaurant boozy boozey brunch unlimited drinks mimosa bloody marys jersey city newport
Sunday
3/18/2018
at 12:00 PM
BOOZY WEEKEND BRUNCH EVERY Saturday & Sunday!
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Event starts at 12:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
vb3 menu restaurant boozy boozey brunch unlimited drinks mimosa bloody marys jersey city newport

Week of

Monday, March 19 - Sunday, March 25

Date/Time Event
Thursday
3/22/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Saturday
3/24/2018
at 12:00 PM
BOOZY WEEKEND BRUNCH EVERY Saturday & Sunday!
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Event starts at 12:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
vb3 menu restaurant boozy boozey brunch unlimited drinks mimosa bloody marys jersey city newport
Sunday
3/25/2018
at 12:00 PM
BOOZY WEEKEND BRUNCH EVERY Saturday & Sunday!
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Event starts at 12:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
vb3 menu restaurant boozy boozey brunch unlimited drinks mimosa bloody marys jersey city newport

Week of

Monday, March 26 - Sunday, April 1

Date/Time Event
Thursday
3/29/2018
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Saturday
3/31/2018
at 12:00 PM
BOOZY WEEKEND BRUNCH EVERY Saturday & Sunday!
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Event starts at 12:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge,
vb3 menu restaurant boozy boozey brunch unlimited drinks mimosa bloody marys jersey city newport

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10