Interested in hosting your own event? Visit our Private Parties page.

Week of

Monday, February 27 - Sunday, March 5

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
3/1/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
3/2/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Friday
3/3/2017
at 10:00 PM
Get Frisky Fridays
Friday, March 3, 2017
Event starts at 10:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Ladies' Night Jersey City Friday Nightlife Dancing LIVE DJ Music EDM House Music

Week of

Monday, March 6 - Sunday, March 12

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
3/8/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
3/9/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Friday
3/10/2017
at 10:00 PM
Get Frisky Fridays
Friday, March 10, 2017
Event starts at 10:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Ladies' Night Jersey City Friday Nightlife Dancing LIVE DJ Music EDM House Music

Week of

Monday, March 13 - Sunday, March 19

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
3/15/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
3/16/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Friday
3/17/2017
at 10:00 PM
Get Frisky Fridays
Friday, March 17, 2017
Event starts at 10:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Ladies' Night Jersey City Friday Nightlife Dancing LIVE DJ Music EDM House Music

Week of

Monday, March 20 - Sunday, March 26

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
3/22/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
3/23/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Friday
3/24/2017
at 10:00 PM
Get Frisky Fridays
Friday, March 24, 2017
Event starts at 10:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Ladies' Night Jersey City Friday Nightlife Dancing LIVE DJ Music EDM House Music

Week of

Monday, March 27 - Sunday, April 2

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
3/29/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
3/30/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10