Interested in hosting your own event? Visit our Private Parties page.

Week of

Monday, April 24 - Sunday, April 30

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
4/26/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
4/27/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Friday
4/28/2017
at 10:00 PM
Get Frisky Fridays
Friday, April 28, 2017
Event starts at 10:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Ladies' Night Jersey City Friday Nightlife Dancing LIVE DJ Music EDM House Music

Week of

Monday, May 1 - Sunday, May 7

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
5/3/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
5/4/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Friday
5/5/2017
at 10:00 PM
Get Frisky Fridays
Friday, May 5, 2017
Event starts at 10:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Ladies' Night Jersey City Friday Nightlife Dancing LIVE DJ Music EDM House Music

Week of

Monday, May 8 - Sunday, May 14

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
5/10/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
5/11/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Friday
5/12/2017
at 10:00 PM
Get Frisky Fridays
Friday, May 12, 2017
Event starts at 10:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Ladies' Night Jersey City Friday Nightlife Dancing LIVE DJ Music EDM House Music

Week of

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, May 21

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
5/17/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
5/18/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Friday
5/19/2017
at 10:00 PM
Get Frisky Fridays
Friday, May 19, 2017
Event starts at 10:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Ladies' Night Jersey City Friday Nightlife Dancing LIVE DJ Music EDM House Music

Week of

Monday, May 22 - Sunday, May 28

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
5/24/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
5/25/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10