Interested in hosting your own event? Visit our Private Parties page.

Week of

Monday, March 27 - Sunday, April 2

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
3/29/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
3/30/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Friday
3/31/2017
at 10:00 PM
Get Frisky Fridays
Friday, March 31, 2017
Event starts at 10:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Ladies' Night Jersey City Friday Nightlife Dancing LIVE DJ Music EDM House Music

Week of

Monday, April 3 - Sunday, April 9

Date/Time Event
Tuesday
4/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
SPECIAL EVENT: RUSSELL'S RESERVE WHISKEY TASTING & FOUR COURSE MEAL
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Event starts at 7:30 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Jersey City Events Whisky Whiskey Tasting Russell's Reserve Bourbon Rye Event
Wednesday
4/5/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
4/6/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Friday
4/7/2017
at 10:00 PM
Get Frisky Fridays
Friday, April 7, 2017
Event starts at 10:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Ladies' Night Jersey City Friday Nightlife Dancing LIVE DJ Music EDM House Music

Week of

Monday, April 10 - Sunday, April 16

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
4/12/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
4/13/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Friday
4/14/2017
at 10:00 PM
Get Frisky Fridays
Friday, April 14, 2017
Event starts at 10:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Ladies' Night Jersey City Friday Nightlife Dancing LIVE DJ Music EDM House Music

Week of

Monday, April 17 - Sunday, April 23

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
4/19/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant
Thursday
4/20/2017
at 11:00 AM
EVERY THURSDAY: HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT!
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Event starts at 11:00 AM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Happy Hour ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY Jersey City Newport Downtown
Friday
4/21/2017
at 10:00 PM
Get Frisky Fridays
Friday, April 21, 2017
Event starts at 10:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
VB3 Ladies' Night Jersey City Friday Nightlife Dancing LIVE DJ Music EDM House Music

Week of

Monday, April 24 - Sunday, April 30

Date/Time Event
Wednesday
4/26/2017
at 5:00 PM
Wine Wednesdays: 1/2 Priced Bottles!
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Event starts at 5:00 PM

VB3 Restaurant, Sports Bar & Lounge, Jersey City New Jersey
1/2 Priced Bottle Wine Wednesdays in Jersey City Downtown VB3 Restaurant

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10